Our underage section caters for girls age U6 to U18.

U12-U18 train every Monday and Wednesday at 6pm.

U6-U10 train every Sunday morning.

For training times and match reports, check out our St. Mary’s Womens Facebook or  Twitter. #oneloaf #bringit


We will not be fielding a womens team in the 2018/2019 season.



  • Ladies Honours
    St. Mary's RFC Club Honours List (Ladies)
    2017-2018Munster U13 CupRebecca Farrell
    2012-13Christina Liddy Tournament U18 WinnersChloe Pearse
    2012-13Munster U14 League Winners
    2010-11Tipperary Shield U18 WinnersRebecca O Shea
    2010-11Kerry Cup U18 WinnersRebecca O Shea
    2010-11Christina Liddy Tournament U18 WinnersClaire O Shea